Meet the Staff

Staffing arrangements from September 2020

Mrs Skillern - Headteacher

Mrs Deacon  - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Gibbs, Ms Sassoli, Ms Sikyta, Mrs Skillern, Mrs Deacon, Mrs Dennis- Senior Leadership Team

Teaching Staff

Reception  Class

Class Teacher:  Miss Simmons (maternity cover to feb 2021), Miss Diplock (Maternity leave to Feb 2021)

Teaching Assistants:  Mrs Dray, Mrs Guest, Mrs Minshull
Year 1
Class Teacher:  Ms Abineri
Teaching Assistants: Mrs White & Mrs Broyles
Year 2
Class Teacher:  Miss Stanley
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Rayner (HLTA)
Year 3
Class Teacher:  Mr Walker
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Wright
Year 4
Class Teacher:  Ms Bottomley  & Mrs Airey 
Teaching Assistants:  Mrs Goldsack & Mrs Broyles
Year 5
Class Teacher:  Mrs Gibbs & Ms Eatock
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Dunsmuir
Year 6
Class Teacher:  Ms Sassoli & Mrs Tait
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Dalton-Cole
Ms Sikyta 
MFL (French)
Mrs Skillern

PPA time (teachers' planning, preparation and assessment time) will be covered by Mrs Skillern & Ms Eatock in Key Stage 2, and by Mrs Deacon & Mrs Rayner (HLTA) in Reception & Key Stage 1

Office support staff include
School Administrator
Mrs Dunbavin 
Office Assistant
Mrs Burton
Finance Manager
Mrs Dennis
Lunchtime staff
Lunchtime Coordinator: Mrs Drayton
Lunchtime Supervisors - Mrs Dalton-Cole, Mrs Wright, Mrs Dray, Mrs Goldsack, Mrs White, Mrs Dunsmuir, Mrs Minshull and Mrs Guest 
Caretaking and Cleaning staff
Mr.  Patterson - Caretaker
Mrs Drayton, Mr. Drayton & Mrs Steadman
Breakfast Club staff
Mrs Goldsack- Breakfast Club coordinator
Mrs Drayton, Mrs White, Mrs Dalton-Cole- Breakfast Club assistants

 The school's after school care club 'Home from home' is led by Miss Rodwell (JLR PLay CIC)