If you have any concerns about a child, please do not hesitate to report your concern to one of our Designated Safeguarding Leads- Dawn Deacon (head@isleham.cambs.sch.uk), Clare Williamson (cwilliamson@isleham.cambs.sch.uk) or Lisa Dennis (finance@isleham.cambs.sch.uk) or telephoning 01638 780336. If you think you or the child is in immediate danger and need urgent help, please call the police on 999. Alternatively, you can contact the local authority safeguarding team directly- if you are not a professional involved with the child or family, you do not have to give your name and your conversation will be treated confidentially. Telephone: 0345 045 5203 (8-6pm Monday to Friday) 01733 234 724 (out of hours) Email: referralcentre.children@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Meet the Staff

September 2023

Mrs Deacon * - Headteacher

Miss Williamson * - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Deacon, Miss Williamson, Mrs Gibbs, Ms Sikyta, Mrs Dennis - Senior Leadership Team *

Teaching Staff

Reception  Class

Class Teacher:  Miss Simmons

Learning Support Assistants:  Mrs Dray, 
Year 1
Class Teacher:  Miss Stanley 
Learning Support Assistant: Miss Carter and Mrs Norbury
Year 2
Class Teacher:  Ms Barnes-Weston & Miss Diplock 
Learning Support Assistant: Ms Taylor
Year 3
Class Teacher:  Mr Walker
Learning Support Assistant:: Mrs Minshull
Year 4
Class Teacher:  Mrs England and Mrs Stevens-Ward 
Learning Support Assistant:  Mrs Dunsmuir
Year 5
Class Teacher:  Mr Tull
Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Goldsack, 
Year 6
Class Teacher:  Mrs Gibbs and Miss Williamson
Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Dalton-Cole, Miss Bazeley-White
Ms Sikyta * 
 PPA teachers
Miss Eatock and Miss Williamson


Office support staff include
Finance Manager 
Mrs Dennis *
School Administrator
Mrs Dunbavin 
Lunchtime staff
Lunchtime Coordinator: Mrs Drayton
Lunchtime Supervisors - Mrs Dalton-Cole, Mrs Wright, Mrs Goldsack, Miss Bazeley-White, Mrs Dunsmuir, Mrs Minshull, Ms Taylor, Miss Carter & Mrs Norbury
Caretaking and Cleaning staff
Mr Drayton- Caretaker
Mrs Drayton, Mrs Maynard, Mrs Steadman
Breakfast Club staff
Miss Carter- Breakfast Club coordinator
Mrs Drayton, Mrs Dalton-Cole- Breakfast Club assistants

 The school's after school care club 'Home from home' is led by Miss Rodwell (JLR PLay CIC)